WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS THINK ABOUT US

REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

2.9
2.9 rating
2.9 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent15%
Very good17%
Average24%
Poor29%
Terrible15%

MOST RECENT REVIEWS FROM CUSTOMERS

Amazing Experience

5.0 rating
06/17/2020

I recommended Amor Holiday when you visit Kenya

Adventures Dream

Riesendeal im AR/VR Bereich?

3.0 rating
06/12/2020

Warum grosse Technologieunternehmen dieses Startup auf ihrem Radar haben
Zadar Ventures (ZAV0 | ISIN: CA98884X2014 | WKN: A2PG3Y)
Börsenguru setzt nach 900% in 3 Monaten auf diese Aktie.
Mehr Infos : https://bit.ly/Zadar-Ventures

JeffreyDef

Neuer 1.497% Aktientip

1.0 rating
06/10/2020

Riesendeal im AR/VR Bereich
Zadar Ventures (ZAV0 | ISIN: CA98884X2014 | WKN: A2PG3Y)
Börsenguru setzt nach 900% in 3 Monaten auf diese Aktie.
Mehr Infos : https://bit.ly/Zadar-Ventures

Jasonrah

Assisting Company with Loans!

1.0 rating
06/08/2020

Greetings,

We are brokers linked with high profile investors from the Gulf Region who are willing to;

Fund any company in any current project;
Fund a project/Investment of any Interest or choices;

They are privately seeking means of expanding their investment portfolio. Should you find interested in engaging us for more detailed discussion to forge ahead, We will be happy to share more insights.

Yours Sincerely
Alaa Hameed
Financial Broker
Mobile/WhatsApp# ++44 7537 183205

Alaa Hameed

[VIP] This invitation is a ticket for winning your life. Team PGA.

2.0 rating
06/06/2020

Hi!
I’m Prince Taylor.

I contacted you with an invitation for investment program witch you will definitely win.

The winning project I’m here to invite you is called “Prance Gold Arbitrage (PGA)”.

PGA is a proprietary system that creates profits between cryptocurrency exchanges through an automated trading program.

The absolute winning mechanism “PGA” gave everyone the opportunity to invest in there systems for a limited time.

You have chance to join from only $ 1000 and your assets grow with automated transactions every day!

Investors who participated in this program are doubling their assets in just a few months.
Believe or not is your choice.
But don’t miss it, because it’s your last chance.
Sign up for free now!

Register Invitation code
https://portal.prancegoldholdings.com/signup?ref=prince

About us
https://www.dropbox.com/s/0h2sjrmk7brhzce/PGA_EN_cmp.pdf?dl=0

PGA Plans
https://www.dropbox.com/s/lmwgolvjdde3g8n/plans_en_cmp.pdf?dl=0

Movie
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9054gGRtjX8

Prince Taylor

I'd like to meet you neighbour.

4.0 rating
06/05/2020

Hi there baddy
I see you moving around my house. And I like what I see ;). Do you would like to meet? See my Profile here:

https://cutt.ly/TyBWie1

I’m home alone often, so you can come by.

Let me know if you are into it

– Anna

Annket

I'd like to meet you neighbour.

4.0 rating
06/04/2020

Hi there baddy
Im watching you walking around my home. You looks nice ;). Shall we meet soon? Check my pics here:

https://flipme.link/0PwGSv


Im home alone, You can spend night with me.

Tell me If you like it

– Anna

Annaket

B2B EMERGENCY SUPPLIERS REQUIRED

2.0 rating
06/03/2020

Dear Colleagues

We are located in the United Kingdom, and trading under the famous supermarket chain name Sainsbury’s Supermarkets Limited. It is UK’s one of the largest multi-channel retailer with over 1423 shops furnished by European products. As you already aware the UK is on lockdown due to coronavirus and we urgently looking for new suppliers with any kind of products currently you keeping in stock. We are looking for all kind of products to attract new customers and also retained our existing ones, as long as you have them in stock for immediate shipping.

Please send us your catalogue or your website through email to speed up the process and treat this email as urgent. We hope to be able to order with you and start a long-term friendly, respectable and solid business partnership.

We count on the reliability of both sides. We commit ourselves for successful and professional processing for good cooperation in all ranges.

Please, keep in mind that we are only interested in the products you currently have in stock.

We would appreciate if you could send us your stock availability via email: suppliers@sainsburyplcs.com

We will also be pleased to receive any offers or proposals from other products available and ready (Stocks and rates).

Target: Our Payment Term is swift within 30 days net in Europe and 15 days NET in UK as we operate with all our suppliers.

Sainsbury’s Supermarkets Limited
Purchasing Department

33 Holborn
London
United Kingdom
EC1N 2HT


Email: suppliers@sainsburyplcs.com

Helpline: +442081266699 (+44 208 126 6699 or 020 8126 6699)

Charlesdep

I'd like to meet you neighbour.

1.0 rating
06/03/2020

Howdy neighbor
I saw you moving around my home. You looks nice ;). Are you able to meet? Check my pics here:

https://flipme.link/P1Vvle


I’m home alone often, whenever you like.

Tell me If you are ready for it

– Anna

Annaket

Thanks for checking my msg - From Dale

1.0 rating
05/31/2020

Thanks for checking my msg.

With the American economy finally stabilizing, businesses are aiming to return to pre-Corona market positions.

If you are reopening after the pandemic and are interested in sprucing up your prospecting and marketing – why not add video assets to your business?

My team is offering a “Back 2 Market” special with affordable options on getting started with basic and advanced explainer videos.

My team, with offices in Israel & California, has helped many small businesses re-enter the scene with new marketing tools for their company. We’ve even created explainer videos in your industry & field.

There is still some time left in 2020 to turn this pandemic filled year around!

How about I send over a couple industry-specific explainer samples?

— Dale Borderstien
dale@explainingyourbusiness.com
My Website: http://Explainingyourbusiness.com

Dale Borderstien