WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS THINK ABOUT US

REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

3.4
3.4 rating
3.4 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent33%
Very good7%
Average27%
Poor33%
Terrible0%

MOST RECENT REVIEWS FROM CUSTOMERS

Создаю копии сайтов от 500 рублей за лендинг

3.0 rating
03/28/2020

Здесь вы можете заказать копию любого сайта под ключ, недорого и качественно, при этом не тратя свое время на различные программы и фриланс-сервисы.

Клонированию подлежат сайты как на конструкторах, так и на движках:
– Tilda (Тильда)
– Wix (Викс)
– Joomla (Джумла)
– Wordpress (Вордпресс)
– Bitrix (Битрикс)
и т.д.
телефон 8-996-725-20-75 звоните пишите viber watsapp
Копируются не только одностраничные сайты на подобии Landing Page, но и многостраничные. Создается полная копия сайта и настраиваются формы для отправки заявок и сообщений. Кроме того, подключается админка (админ панель), позволяющая редактировать код сайта, изменять текст, загружать изображения и документы.

Здесь вы получите весь комплекс услуг по копированию, разработке и продвижению сайта в Яндексе и Google.

Хотите узнать сколько стоит сделать копию сайта?
напишите нам
8-996-725-20-75 звоните пишите viber watsapp

Here you can order a copy of any site turnkey, inexpensive and high quality, while not wasting your time on various programs and freelance services.

Cloning sites are subject to both designers and engines:
– Tilda (Tilda)
– Wix (Wicks)
– Joomla (Joomla)
– Wordpress (WordPress)
– Bitrix (Bitrix)
etc.
phone 8-996-725-20-75 call write viber watsapp
Not only single-page sites like Landing Page are copied, but also multi-page sites. A full copy of the site is created and forms for sending requests and messages are set up. In addition, the admin panel is connected, which allows you to edit the site code, change the text, upload images and documents.

Here you will get a full range of services for copying, development and promotion of the site in Yandex and Google.

Do you want to know how much it costs to make a copy of the site?
write to us
8-996-725-20-75 call write viber watsapp

NeooBiasy

B2B EMERGENCY SUPPLIERS REQUIRED

2.0 rating
03/23/2020

Dear Colleagues

We are located in the United Kingdom, and trading under the famous supermarket chain name Sainsbury’s Supermarkets Limited. It is UK’s one of the largest multi-channel retailer with over 1423 shops furnished by European products. As you already aware UK in on lockdown due to coronavirus and we urgently looking for new suppliers with any kind of products currently you keeping in stock. We are looking for all kind of products to attract new customers and also retained our existing ones, as long as you have them in stock for immediate shipping.

Please send us your catalogue or your website through email to speed up the process and treat this email as urgent. We hope to be able to order with you and start a long-term friendly, respectable and solid business partnership.

We count on the reliability of both sides. We commit ourselves for successful and professional processing for good cooperation in all ranges.

Please, keep in mind that we are only interested in the products you currently have in stock.

We would appreciate if you could send us your stock availability via email: suppliers@sainsburysplcs.com

We will also be pleased to receive any offers or proposals from other products available and ready (Stocks and rates).

Target: Our Payment Term is swift within 30 days net in Europe and 15 days NET in UK as we operate with all our suppliers.

Sainsbury’s Supermarkets Limited
Purchasing Department

33 Holborn
London
United Kingdom
EC1N 2HT

Email: suppliers@sainsburysplcs.com

Helpline: +442039981997 (+44 203 998 1997 or 02039981997)

Patrickcig

Vihnub

2.0 rating
03/23/2020

ATTN: amorholiday.com / Home Travel – Amor Holiday SERVICE
This notice EXPIRES ON: Mar 23, 2020.
We tried to contact you but were unable to reach you.
Please Visit: ‪https://tinyurl.com/txt5byj‬ ASAP.
For information and to make a discretionary payment for amorholiday.com services.
03232020035924.

Earnestine Sowers

Quality 500 Web2.0 Article backlinks with 70% dofollow ratio

2.0 rating
03/21/2020

Increase your amorholiday.com ranks with quality web2.0 Article links.
Get 500 permanent web2.0 for only $39.

More info about our new service:
https://www.ghostdigital.co/web2/

Williamloove

Customer Service

5.0 rating
03/17/2020

Excellent customer service and knowledge of the travel sector

Matthew Levy

Ich benotige dringend Ihre Antwort

4.0 rating
03/11/2020

Guten Tag,
Mein Name ist Anwaeltin Sanchez Castillo. Ich habe Ihnen zuvor eine Nachricht bezüglich einer Transaktion in Höhe von 8,5 Millionen US-Dollar gesendet, die mein verstorbener Kunde vor seinem plötzlichen Tod hinterlassen hat.
Ich melde mich noch einmal bei Ihnen, da ich nach Durchsicht Ihres Profils fest davon überzeugt bin, dass Sie die Transaktion sehr gut mit mir abwickeln können.
Wenn Sie interessiert sind, möchte ich darauf hinweisen, dass nach der Transaktion 20% dieses Geldes unter Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen aufgeteilt werden sollen, während die restlichen 80% zwischen uns aufgeteilt werden, also jeweils 40%.
Diese Transaktion ist zu 100% risikofrei. Bitte antworten Sie mir so schnell wie möglich, um weitere Erläuterungen zur Transaktion zu erhalten. Meine E-Mail infocastilloabogados@mail.com Tel: +34-932 204 296
Mit freundlichen Gruessen,
Sanchez Castillo
Anwaeltin.

Sanchez Castillo

Commercial Collaboration

2.0 rating
03/09/2020

Dear,

We made contact with you earlier today regarding our interest to work with your company.

Bellway PLC is a multinational infrastructure group based in the United Kingdom with capabilities in construction services, support services and infrastructure investments.

We are currently looking to expand our main business into new improvement department, such as household appliances, electrical sector, HVAC equipment; thus, to create new partnerships.

Could you please send us your catalogue through e-mail to learn more about your products

and your wholesale pricing structure.

Also, note that we are opened to any new INTERIOR and EXTERIOR construction products presentation for a competitive market so if you have anything to offer please do not hesitate and offer it to us.

Please let us know the type of product you may have available which could fulfils our actual needs above and how we can enter into cooperation with your company.

Please feel to reply if we comply with your company’s vision also if you require more information.

For our ongoing UK construction works we are currently looking:

ELECTRICAL AND CONSTRUCTION CABLES: TWIN AND EARTH, H07RN-F, H07RB-8-F ETC

TINPLATE – COOPER ROOF TILES – COOPER NAIL – COOPER SHEET

POWERED INDUSTRIAL TRUCK: FORKLIFT – DRILLING MACHINE – POWER TOOL – OUTBOARD ENGINE – OUTBOARD MOTOR – AIR CONDITIONER – and BOILER.

CONSTRUCTION INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR BUILDING MATERIALS AND TOOLS.

Also, these products below

MARBLE – and GRANITE and TILE AND FLOORING MATERIAL – SOLAR PANEL

SANITARY APPLIANCES: BATH AND FAUCETS – BATI SUPPORT – WALL HUNG TOILETS – TAPS – BIDETS – WASHBASINS etc, LIGHTING: LIGHT BULBS / OUTDOOR LIGHTING

Please feel free to contact us via

Email: info@bellwaysplc.co.uk

Best regards

BELLWAY PLC

SEATON HOUSE
DUDLEY LANE
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE13 6BE
UNITED KINGDOM

Custom Support & Sales:

+44 199 422 0163

Company reg: 01372603 VAT: GB 176 68 5416

Derrickweedy

Animated explainer video in 2020?

2.0 rating
03/05/2020

Hello, I just visited amorholiday.com and thought I would reach out to you.

I run an animation studio that makes animated explainer videos helping companies to better explain their offering and why potential customers should work with them over the competition.

This is our portfolio: http://www.story-bite.com/ – what do you think?

Our team works out of Denmark to create high quality videos made from scratch, designed to make your business stand out and get results. No templates, no cookie cutter animation that tarnishes your brand.

I would be very interested in creating a great animated video for your company.

We have a smooth production process and handle everything needed for a high-quality video that typically takes us 6 weeks to produce from start to finish.

First, we nail the script, design storyboards you can’t wait to see animated. Voice actors in your native language that capture your brand and animation that screams premium with sound design that brings it all together.

If you’re interested in learning more visit our website or please get in touch on the email below:
Email: storybiteanimations@gmail.com

Thank you for your attention.

Philip Anderson

i love it

5.0 rating
02/28/2020

its easy to navigate around the website

joy

cheap monthly SEO plans

3.0 rating
02/23/2020

hi there
I have just checked amorholiday.com for the ranking keywords and seen that your SEO metrics could use a boost.

We will improve your SEO metrics and ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods, while providing monthly reports and outstanding support.

Please check our pricelist here, we offer SEO at cheap rates.
https://www.hilkom-digital.de/cheap-seo-packages/

Start increasing your sales and leads with us, today!

regards
Hilkom Digital Team
support@hilkom-digital.de

JeromeKatly